Ceremonial Photographs
May 17, 2008

Front row (Left to right): Lamont Page Jr., Brenda Brown-Marlow, Mike Brown, Dave Ambers
Second Row (Left to right): Melvin Crisp, Everett Blakley, Steve Coach, Wayne Duesterbeck, Roger Lippold, Dave Lamb, Lyman Anderson, Del Grorud, Dennis Heyde, Larry Hamler, Bill Klevgaard
Back Row (Left to right): Terry Bartle, Wayne Hamler, Alyn Kjarsgaard, Larry Duerkop, John Mattson, Jim Amundson, Eugene Kulbeck, Scott Moan, Norm Hahn, Paul Dundas, Neil Kjarsgaard, Bill Brinkman

Larry Duerkop presenting a plaque to Dave Lamb

EC City Council President David Adler Proclaiming May 17, 2008 Walter E. Brown Day

Larry Hamler Thanking Dave Adler

Brenda Brown – Marlow "Guest Speaker"

Lamont "Cubby" Page Jr. "Keynote Speaker"

Cubby & Mike Brown

Mike Brown “Guest Speaker”

Lyman Anderson & Dave Lamb

Eugene Kulbeck

Roger Lippold & Wayne Duesterbeck

John Mattson & Wayne Hamler

Jim Amundson & Mark Brown

Larry Duerkop, Lorie Page, Norm Hahn

Lyman Anderson & John Mattson

Dave Lamb presenting a plaque to VFW Post 305

Dave Lamb & Larry Hamler

Dennis Heyde – center

Mike Brown

"The Brown Family"

Front row (L-R): Brenda Brown-Marlow, Mike Brown, Jane Brown Back row (L-R): Diane Brown, Mark Brown, Dave Brown, Steve Brown

Paul Dundas & Neil Kjarsgaard

Pictures courtesy of Bill Duerkop and Larry Duerkop